Hi, this is Shiho.
Today’s topic is related to blocking.
“When you unblock someone, can I receive the messages they sent while they were blocked?”
Blocking is tricky. Therefore, blocking related articles will be something that most of you are very interested in.
I examined several situations.
When you unblock someone, can I receive the messages they sent while they were blocked?
I am going to introduce the result.
When you unblock someone, you cannot receive the messages they sent while they were blocked.
You can never receive the messages they sent while they were blocked no matter how you try.
By the way, do you know this?
If it bothers you but you do not want him/her to appear on the LINE display, you should try this way below.
How to “hide” someone rather than “block” on LINE
While you are “hiding” him/her, you get the time to consider whether you will block them or not.
Suppose that you are blocking someone. If you delete him/her from your LINE “Friends”, the fact is notified to them.
This is a big problem for your friendship, isn’t it?
If you delete someone, it means you have been blocking him/her earlier.
It will prove that you deleted him/her on purpose, not accidentally.
Terrifying result after you block and delete someone from LINE “Friends”
How to get your friendship back by unblocking
During blocking someone, you cannot get any messages from the person on LINE.
Although, once you unblock him/her, you are free to enjoy “Call” and “Chats” with them on LINE.
To unblock someone, refer to How to unblock someone on LINE
Your friendship will be back without any problems.
I can strongly say that LINE is useful, on the other hand, today’s topic made me more careful when I consider to block someone.