Ways to leave LINE Groups without notifying anyone in the group?

スクリーンショット 2016-08-06 21.35.55

Hello. This is Shiho.

Today, I am going to talk about “Ways to leave LINE Groups without notifying anyone in the group?”

You probably have LINE Groups of your past classmates, common hobbies etc.

It is very convenient that you can contact with all the members in the group at once.

However, it happens you feel that

You want to leave the group

You want someone to leave the group

Some of you might not sure what is going to happen after you leave or you remove someone from the group.

Maybe this will be the best if you can leave the group without notifying anyone in the group, right?

Maybe you are not sure what is going to happen after you leave, are you?

Let me explain how to do it.

 

Ways to leave LINE Groups without notifying anyone in the group?

c466781296217ef6c3e59cde6f6827dc

I want to leave the Group without notifying anyone in the group.

I tried to figure it out using my two mobiles, but…

There is no single way to leave LINE Groups without notifying anyone in the group for now.

I am sorry to announce so.

Let me now give you some tips for LINE Groups, and tell you what is going to happen after you leave LINE Groups.

 

How to get rid of annoying notifications on LINE Group

名称未設定

 

As I said earlier, there is no single way to leave LINE Groups without notifying anyone in the group for now.

Okay then, let’s just turn off the notifications!

No matter how many times the group members send messages on Group Chat, you are not going to be bothered.

Refer to the following.

How to turn off the notifications for each LINE Group

 

 

What is going to happen if you leave/ you remove someone from LINE Groups?

When you leave the group

1

If you leave the group by yourself, the fact will be notified on “Chats” screen of all the members in the group.

Your name will be shown in the red box above.

 

2

You are not able to see any messages from the members after that, and even the members list will be deleted from your “Friends” list.

It means that all the photos and albums will be deleted if you have not saved.

 

When you remove someone from the group

3

Anyone in the group have the power to remove someone if wish.

You do not even need to ask the person created the group to remove someone.

However, if you remove someone, the message “○○removed ××from the group” will be shown on “Chats” screen of all the members in the group.

It will terrify all the members.

The person who is removed cannot see any new messages after that, but the past “Chats” history is available to see.

 

4

 

If you are removed from the group, the “Chats” screen will change like above.

It looks so sad, doesn’t it?

 

As I am always emphasizing, LINE Group is very useful.

Please please do not have a conflict over this useful LINE function.

 

Sponsored Link

One Response

  1. Haruka 2017年4月7日

Leave a Reply