Will it be notified to the person when being deleted or blocked on LINE app ?

%e3%82%b9%e3%82%af%e3%83%aa%e3%83%bc%e3%83%b3%e3%82%b7%e3%83%a7%e3%83%83%e3%83%88-2016-09-11-22-28-48

 

Hello. This is Shiho.

Today’s topic is “Will it be notified to the person when you delete the person after you have blocked for a certain period on LINE?”

When you use LINE every single day, what bothers you will be troublesome behavior from your LINE friends.

Maybe you wish to block that kind of people, but if it is notified to them…

This anxiety will make you nervous.

Today, I will show you the result of what will happen next if you delete someone from LINE “Friends” list based on my real test.

 

What is the difference between block and delete?

There is only 1 difference between them

First of all, I am going to explain the points in common, individually for the person who were blocked and the person who blocked someone.

What you can do if you were blocked!

You can send messages to the person (who blocked you) on chat room

You can call the person on chat room

You are still on the person’s LINE “Friends” list

You can check the past chat history

You cannot see the person’s Timeline

What happens to you if you blocked someone!

You cannot receive messages from the person (who you blocked) on chat room

You cannot receive call from the person on chat room

You cannot send messages to the person on chat room

You cannot call the person on chat room

The person will be deleted from your LINE “Friends” list

As a rule, while you are blocked, it looks like you can send messages or call the person who blocked you.

However, the person is not going to receive those messages and calls.

Do you know this?

This is what the display looks like when you are blocked/ when you blocked someone!

Then, what will happen next when you delete someone from your LINE “Friends” list?

Are you still with me?

 

 

Will it be notified to the person when you delete someone from your LINE “Friends” list?

Let me tell you the conclusion first.

The fact that you deleted the person from your LINE “Friends” list will not be notified to the person.

Do not worry.

Anyway, what about the only 1 difference between block and delete which I have talked earlier?

The only difference is that there is a possibility that you might be found if the person searches for you.

If the person searches for you using your ID No. /QR Code/Shake it!, your name might be appeared as a possible friend of the person.

However, it does not seem the person is going to search for you.

Needless to say, you are not going to “Shake it!” with the person, and the person probably does not remember or keep your ID/QR Code.

It is not 100 % sure, though.

So, just do not approach to the person.

Otherwise, it is possible to “Shake it!” together physically.

Oops!!

Do you happen to know the way to restore someone’s account after you delete him/her?

I want a good relationship back! How to restore someone’s account after you delete him/her?

 

Summary

Block and delete are quite similar.

If so, why don’t you just block them?

By just blocking someone, you do not need to worry whether he/she tries to search for you.

 

Sponsored Link

13 Comments

  1. Ronald 2016年11月19日
    • linelovers 2016年11月20日
  2. Wildrose 2017年2月9日
    • linelovers 2017年2月9日
  3. Scott 2017年2月14日
    • linelovers 2017年2月16日
  4. Alina 2017年2月18日
    • linelovers 2017年2月20日
  5. Kaylee 2017年4月14日
  6. Isabella 2017年5月19日
  7. Angela 2017年6月5日
  8. Leo 2017年6月30日
  9. andy 2017年8月13日

Leave a Reply